Science Serving Maryland's Coasts

Staff Directory

Maryland Sea Grant College
4321 Hartwick Road, Suite 300
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500 / Fax: (301) 314-5780

Director's Office

Fredrika Moser
Dr. Fredrika Moser, Director
Phone: (301) 405-7500
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu
(Read Dr. Moser's Welcome Message)
 
Catrise Cannady
Ms. Catrise Cannady, Assistant to the Director
Phone: (301) 405-6371
Email: cannady@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 

Research & Administration

michael allen
Dr. Michael Allen, Associate Director for Research & Administration
Phone: (301) 405-6372
Email: mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Jenna Clark
Ms. Jenna Clark, Program Specialist
Phone: (301) 405-6378
Email: clark@mdsg.umd.edu
 
jeannette connors
Ms. Jeannette Connors, Personnel and Travel Coordinator and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Manager
Phone: (301) 405-6376
Email: connors@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Kim Cox
Ms. Kim Cox, Business Manager
Phone: (301) 405-8194
Email: cox@mdsg.umd.edu
 
theresa lee
Ms. Theresa Lee, Grants Coordinator (part-time)
Phone: (301) 405-5785
Email: lee@mdsg.umd.edu
 
Toye Stokes
Ms. Toye Stokes, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (301) 405-1296
Email: stokes@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 

Education

adam frederick
Mr. J. Adam Frederick, Assistant Director for Education and National Marine Educators Association (NMEA) National Office Coordinator
Institute of Marine and Environmental Technology
Suite 236, Columbus Center
701 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 234-8850
Email: frederic@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 

Communications

portrait of Jeffrey Brainard
Mr. Jeffrey Brainard, Assistant Director for Communications
Phone: (301) 405-6377
Email: brainard@mdsg.umd.edu
 
portrait of Michael Fincham
Mr. Michael Fincham, Writer/Film Producer (part time)
Phone: (301) 405-6382
Email: fincham@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 
portrait of Daniel Pendick
Science Writer and Editor

Position Vacant

 
portrait of Nicole Lehming
Ms. Nicole Lehming, Graphic Designer/Producer
Phone: (301) 405-6385
Email: lehming@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 

Information Technology

dan jacobs
Dr. Dan Jacobs, Information Technology Manager/Webmaster
Phone: (301) 405-6383
Email: jacobs@mdsg.umd.edu
 
 

View the Extension Directory.

 

View a directory of all Sea Grant staff members by last name, A-Z.