Connecting the **Dots to Resilience**

A coordinators workshop for networking and skill-building

Participant List

Marlo Atkinson

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Katie Auerswald

CSS in contract with NOAA, NCCOS

Monette Austin Bailey

University of Maryland Center for Leadership and Organizational Change

Joseph Barnes

Old Dominion University Research Foundation

Hen Bellman

Audubon Mid-Atlantic

Allison Breitenother

Maryland Department of Transportation

Christine Burns

Maryland DNR/Chesapeake Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

Astrid Caldas

Union of Concerned Scientists

Claire Cambardella

University of Maryland Sea Grant Extension **Elliott Campbell**

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Cally Carmello

Maryland Sea Grant

Adrianna Celtruda

University of Maryland

Nadya Chehab

Maryland Department of Agriculture

Jenna Clark

Maryland Sea Grant

Christine Conn

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Erin Crowley-Champoux

University of Maryland - Extension

Stephanie Dalke

University of Maryland Environmental Finance Center

Carrie Decker

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Rachael Dickey Gilde

Maryland Port Administration

Brooke Eckert

Maryland Coastal Bays Program

Amy Freitag

NOAA NCCOS

Joe Galarraga

The Nature Conservancy MD/DC

Debbie Herr Cornwell

Maryland Department of Planning

Samantha Heyn

The Nature Conservancy

Elizabeth Hoffman

Maryland Department of Agriculture

Samia Kirchner

Morgan State University

Scott Knoche

Morgan State University PEARL

Kayle Krieg

Maryland Sea Grant - Extension

Annika La Fave

Maryland Department of Emergency Management

Michael Macon

Maryland Sea Grant

Lauren A. Mariolis

Maryland Sea Grant/University of Maryland Sea Grant - Extension

Jessica McIntosh

NOAA

Meghan Noe Fellows

Delaware Center for the Inland Bays

Kehinde Ojo

Morgan State University

Cindy Osorto

Maryland Department of Environment

Jenn Raulin

Maryland DNR/Chesapeake Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve

Julie Reichert-Nguyen

NOAA Chesapeake Bay Office/ Chesapeake Bay Program Climate Resiliency Workgroup Krista Romita Grocholski

RAND/MARISA

Kenyatta Rowel

Chesapeake Research Consortium

Annie Schatz

Maryland Sea Grant

Alison Schulenburg

University of Maryland - College Park

Jillian Seagraves

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Ana Sosa

Maryland Sea Grant

Jamileh Soueidan

Chesapeake Research Symposium/ Chesapeake Bay Program Katie Stahl

USFWS

Taryn Sudol

Maryland Sea Grant

Ryland Taylor

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Joy Weddington

Maryland Department of Emergency Management

Karen Williams

Virginia Tech

Olivia Wisner

Maryland Department of Natural Resources





